Contact Us

Suva
77 Ratu Cakobau Road
Domain, Suva
Fiji

G.P.O Box 693
Suva
Fiji

Tel: (679) 892 3125
Fax: (679) 330 0155

Email:
ramesh@rpatel.com.fj
devanesh@rpatel.com.fj
lawyers@rpatel.com.fj

Nadi
Unit 010, First Floor,
Port Denarau Retail & Commercial Centre,
Nadi
Fiji

Tel: (679) 892 6664
Fax: (679) 330 0155

Email:
cecille@rpatel.com.fj
ramesh@rpatel.com.fj
lawyers@rpatel.com.fj

Contacts

Suva Office

Address

77 Ratu Cakobau Road
Domain, Suva
Fiji

G.P.O Box 693
Suva
Fiji

Tel: (679) 892 3124 / 892 3125
Fax: (679) 330 0155

Nadi Office

Address

Unit O10,
Port Denarau Retail & Commercial Centre,
Port Denarau
Nadi
Fiji

Tel: (679) 892 6664 / 892 3124 / 892 3125
Fax: (679) 330 0155

Emails:

Suva Office

  • General Office
    lawyers@rpatel.com.fj
  • Ramesh Patel
    ramesh@rpatel.com.fj
  • Devanesh Prakash Sharma
    devanesh@rpatel.com.fj
  • Nancy Choo
    nancy@rpatel.com.fj
  • Gul Fatima
    gul@rpatel.com.fj
  • Sharoneel Deo
    sharoneel@rpatel.com.fj
  • Paralegals
    Janelle Wong janelle@rpatel.com.fj
    Wahl Mortel wahl@rpatel.com.fj
Nadi Office

  • Cecille Sanchez
    cecille@rpatel.com.fj